Isle of Man Marathon


Lots more photos from our 2021 event here:-
2021 Photos – Before the Start
2021 Photos – Start and Finish
2021 Photos – Presentations
Thanks to Dave Bell from DK Photography

cover photo

2019 Men Marathon Winners Left – Right:
Chris Cale (Up & Running) Marc Potter (3rd), Christian Varley (Winner), John Quaye (2nd), Kate (sponsors Microgaming)

Men winners 19 Lady winners 19

2019 Lady Marathon Winners. Left to Right:
Alexandra Battersby (2nd), Jayne Farquhar (Winner), AnnMarie Williams (3rd).

2019 Event Photos – Many thanks to Rob Quine for his support of this and many other local events.


Microgaming Photos from 2018 available here

Event photos from the past:-

Lots of great photos from the 2015 event: Published by Murray Lambden here and by Bill Dale here

Microgaming Photos (2014)

Murray Lambden 2014

CQ Photos

Bill Dale (2013)

Gary Weightman (2012)

Mike Bathgate

Adrian Cowin (2011)

Gary Wightman (2011)


2011 Race start (credit Adrian Cowin)